2018 Annual Meeting

Yates Baptist Church

Annual Business Meeting

Sunday, November 18

12:05 pm


Call to Order

1. The Deacon Nominating Committee moves to accept the following members as new Deacons for the 2019-2021 term: Paige Bynum, Andy Cruickshank, Matt Miller, Deedra Nunnally, Pam Riley and Stephanie Taylor.

2. The Nominating Committee moves to accept the proposed Administrative and Ministerial Committees for 2019.

3. The Finance Committee recommends that Yates Baptist Church accept the proposed budget for the fiscal year 2019.


Add Your Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *